Page: < 1 24 >

Louise’s Story

Louise's Story

#TestimonyTuesday~ Louise's Story ~#JesusChangingLives

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Peter’s Story

#TestimonyTuesday~ Peter's Story ~#JesusChangingLives

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Helen’s Story

#TestimonyTuesday~Helen's Story~"Provision & Steadfastness"#JesusChangingLives

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Nieske’s Story

~Nieske Cully ~Will you allow Jesus to calm the storm in your life tonight?#JesusWILLchangeyourlife #TestimonyTuesday

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Patricia’s Story

#TestimonyTueaday ~Patricia~#JesusChangingLives

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Joan’s Story

#TestimonyTuesday~Joan~#JesusChangingLives

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Barry’s Story

Testimony Tuesday~ Barry's Story ~Faith And Deeds (FAD)#TestimonyTuesday #JesusChangingLives

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Alison’s Story

Alan’s Story

Testimony Tuesday~ Alan ~#TestimonyTuesday

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Colin & Sharon’s Story

Alison’s Story

"With Him or without Him?"~ Alison's Testimony ~#TestimonyTuesday #JesusChangingLives

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Barbara’s Story

 

 

~ Barbara’s Testimony ~

“May the God of Hope fill you with all Joy and Peace”~ Barbara’s Testimony ~#TestimonyTuesday #JesusChangingLives

Posted by Mission 2020 : Trinity Presbyterian Greyabbey on Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Page: < 1 24 >