Advent Videos 2019

A series of daily video blogs (vlogs) by Neil Stewart that run from 1st December up to Christmas Day.

1st December

December Daily Reading #1

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Sunday, December 1, 2019

2nd December

December Daily Reading #2

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Monday, December 2, 2019

3rd December

Christmas Daily Reading #3

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Tuesday, December 3, 2019

4th December

Christmas Daily Reading #4

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5th December

Christmas daily Reading #5

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Thursday, December 5, 2019

6th December

Christmas daily Reading #6

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Friday, December 6, 2019

7th December

Christmas Daily Reading #7

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Saturday, December 7, 2019

8th December

Christmas Daily Reading #8

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Sunday, December 8, 2019

9th December

Christmas Daily Reading #9

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Monday, December 9, 2019

10th December

Christmas Daily Reading #10

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Wednesday, December 11, 2019

11th December

Christmas Daily Reading #11

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Wednesday, December 11, 2019


Leave a Reply