Video Blog

If there is no sound on the videos, click the speaker icon to adjust the sound.
13. What is Your ‘End Product’?
 

What is your end product?

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Monday, May 28, 2018

14. Walk on Water?
 

Walk on water?

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

15. Gold, Silver and Precious Stones

Gold Silver and Precious Stones

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Friday, June 29, 2018

10. Ahhh!!! Wrong Fuel

Ahhh!!!!!!!! Wrong Fuel

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Thursday, May 10, 2018

11. Working for the Lord

Working for the Lord

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

12. From the Old to the New

From the old to the new

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Monday, May 21, 2018

7. There’s Preparations then there is Being Prepared

There's Preparations then there is being Prepared.

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Thursday, June 22, 2017

8. Are you for the “BIG HOUSE”?
 

Are you for the "BIG HOUSE"?

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Thursday, June 29, 2017

9. Mixed Up Seasons
 

Seasons can be mixed up after all.

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Sunday, April 8, 2018

4. Test the Water

Test the water

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Thursday, June 1, 2017

5. When the Well is Dry

When the well is dry

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Wednesday, June 7, 2017

6. Who Wanted to be a Teacher

Who wanted to be a teacher?

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Friday, June 16, 2017

1. At the Abbey

3 years in Trinity Greyabbey

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

2. From the Abbey to the Islands

From the Abbey to the Islands

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

3. Watch the Tide

Watch the Tide

Posted by Trinity Greyabbey on Wednesday, May 24, 2017